List Of Holidays

  • Home /
  • Academics /
  • List Of Holidays

List of Holidays Session 2019-20Academic Calender

Day Date Holiday
Saturday 13 April 2019 Ramnavmi
Sunday 14 April 2019 Baisakhi
Sunday 14 April 2019 Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti
Saturday 11 May 2019 2nd Saturday
Saturday 18 May 2019 Budh Poornima
Saturday 10 August 2019 2nd Saturday
Monday or Tuesday 12 or 13 August 2019 Eid-Ul-Azha
Wednesday 15 August 2019 Independence Day & Raksha Bandhan
Saturday 24 August 2019 Janamashtami
Tuesday 10 September 2019 Muharram
Saturday 14 September 2019 2nd Saturday
Wednesday 02 October 2019 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
Monday 07 October 2019 Mahanavmi
Tuesday 08 October 2019 Dussehra
Saturday 12 October 2019 2nd Saturday
Saturday 09 November 2019 2nd Saturday
Tuesday 12 November 2019 Guru Nanak Jayanti
Saturday 14 December 2019 2nd Saturday
Wednesday 25 December 2019 Christmas
Sunday 26 January 2020 Republic Day
Saturday 08 February 2020 2nd Saturday

VACATION SCHEDULE FOR THE SESSION: 2019-20

FROM TO Holiday
31 May 2019 14 July 2019 SUMMER BREAK
25 Oct 2019 29 Oct 2019 DIWALI BREAK
31 Dec 2019 14 Jan 2020 WINTER BREAK

MV INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL
'A perfect destination for global leaders'